Get ‘Em Before They’re Got!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

None More Negative Box

Type O Negative
None More Negative Box


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

This product can also be purchased in 401 of our stores.

* Required Fields


Type O Negative: None More Negative was a standard pre-order title. Limited to 7500 copies worldwide, this title shipped and is sold out. If you missed the pre-order check our store locator to find an authorized Run Out Groove dealer near you that might be carrying a copy.

Vinyl Info:
Box set was mastered for vinyl by Pete Weiss at Verdant Studio with lacquers cut by Chris Muth at Taloowa Recording. 12LP, 140g pantone 369 green and black mixed color vinyl pressed at Record Industry in the Netherlands. Box includes six double LPs that each come in a 380gram direct to board gatefold jacket inserted into a newly designed and band-approved hard outer slip case. Box includes an exclusive poster, insert and backstage pass.

Details About The Record:
Includes the band’s complete Roadrunner Studio albums newly re-mastered for maximum fidelity. Features the albums “World Coming Down” and “Life Is Killing Me”; both currently unavailable on vinyl. The Origin Of The Feces album features the original and controversial cover art.

Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass), Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals), and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly. Peter Steele, former frontman of the band Carnivore, along with childhood friends Sal, Josh and Kenny formed Type O Negative and signed to Roadrunner, releasing their debut album Slow, Deep and Hard in 1991. Their third album, “Bloody Kisses,” was released in 1993 to critical acclaim and became the first album for Roadrunner to reach certified Platinum status in the U.S. Bloody Kisses included mainly themes of loneliness and heartbreak with songs like “Too Late: Frozen,” “Blood & Fire,” and “Can’t Lose You.” The organ-led “Set Me On Fire” has shades of sixties garage rock and “Summer Breeze” covers the 1972 Seals & Crofts hit. “Christian Woman,” and “Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)” became the most popular tracks. To promote the album, the group went on a two-year world tour and also featured on MTV, VH1 and Rolling Stone at the time. During this zenith, Drummer Sal Abruscato quit the band to join Life of Agony. Johnny Kelly, the band’s drum tech was hired as full member in place of Sal at this time. Out of print for eight years, Run Out Groove is making the band’s studio album vinyl box set, “None More Negative,” available once again in a limited pressing of only 5000 copies worldwide.


Track Listing:


Side A

1 Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity 12:39

Side B 1 Der Untermensch 8:54

2 Xero Tolerance 7:45

Side C

1 Prelude To Agony 12:14

2 Glass Walls Of Limbo (Dance Mix) 6:41

Side D

1 The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences 1:04

2 Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 X 10^-8 Cm³ Gm^-1 Sec^-2 9:14

3 Hey Pete (Pete's Ego Trip Version) 5:19


Side E

1 I Know You’re Fucking Someone Else 15:02

Side F

1 Are You Afraid 2:13

2 Gravity 7:13

3 Pain 4:40

Side G

1 Kill You Tonight 2:17

2 Hey Pete 5:10

3 Kill You Tonight (Reprise) 7:08

Side H

1 Paranoid 7:21


Side I

1 Machine Screw 0:39

2 Christian Woman 8:57

3 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All) 11:14

Side J

1 Fay Wray Come Out And Play 1:02

2 Kill All The White People 3:23

3 Summer Breeze 4:49

4 Set Me On Fire 3:29

Side K

1 Dark Side Of The Womb 0:27

2 We Hate Everyone 6:50

3 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)10:55

Side L

1 3.0.I.F 2:05

2 Too Late: Frozen 7:50

3 Blood & Fire 5:32

4 Can’t Lose You 6:05


Side M

1 Bad Ground 0:38

2 Intro 0:21

3 Love You To Death 7:08

4 Be My Druidess 5:25

5 Green Man 5:47

Side N

1 Red Water (Christmas Mourning) 6:48

2 My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend 3:46

3 Die With Me 7:12

Side O

1 Burnt Flowers Fallen 6:09

2 In Praise Of Bacchus 7:36

3 Cinnamon Girl 4:00

Side P

1 The Glorious Liberation Of The People's Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa 1:07

2 Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia) 6:37

3 Haunted 10:07

4 Outro 0:08


Side Q

1 Skip It 0:11

2 White Slavery 8:22

3 Sinus 0:53

4 Everyone I Love Is Dead 6:11

5 Who Will Save The Sane? 6:41

Side R

1 Liver 1:42

2 World Coming Down 11:10

3 Creepy Green Light 6:57

Side S

1 Everything Dies 7:44

2 Lung 1:36

3 Pyretta Blaze 6:58

Side T

1 All Hallow’s Eve 8:36

2 Day Tripper (Medley) 7:02


Side U

1 Thir13teen1:07

2 I Don’t Wanna Be Me 5:08

3 Less Than Zero (<0) 5:25

4 Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things) 4:10

5 I Like Goils 2:35

Side V

1 ...A Dish Best Served Coldly 7:13

2 How Could She? 7:35

3 Life Is Killing Me 6:35

Side W

1 Nettie 4:46

2 (We Were) Electrocute 6:38

3 IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That) 6:20

Side X

1 Angry Inch 3:39

2 Anesthesia 6:41

3 Drunk In Paris 1:27

4 The Dream Is Dead 5:07